Skip to content

Marketing Success for Busy Entrepreneurs

March 8, 2013

Featured Article Picture

One of the best aspects about running a virtual company is there are many ways you can continually improve and implement new strategies so you never stop growing. Each year, I spend time thinking about my business and how I’d like the next year to look. I have three big ‘ah-has’ to share with you that will take your marketing to the next level – no matter where you’re at in business.

When I worked these strategies into my business I created more time for myself to implement ideas that brought in additional revenue. We all want to be growing our businesses and support more amazing entrepreneurs or individuals right?

1. Plan for a Year

During a mastermind retreat I was handed a template that changed the way I looked at my marketing schedule. It opened a new way of thinking, it made it simple.

As you’re looking into the next year, think about the big-ticket items. Fill those into your calendar first. Those launches will take up quite a bit of your marketing calendar – you’ll have a few stages; launch, execute, post launch.

Next, think about your list-building activities. In between your launches, you still need to be building your list. Find fun and engaging ways you can deliver amazing content to your ideal clients.

Now you’ll see how much room is left on your marketing calendar. This can be used for speaking engagements and affiliate or joint venture promotions. (more…)

Reference:-http://www.seo-news.com/

EBRIKS INFOTECH:-ImageSEO FIRMS INDIA

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

